[lvca_team per_line=”1″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Didier Dogley” member_image=”2999″ member_position=”Minister for Environment, Energy and Climate Change” member_email=”d.dogley@gov.sc”][/lvca_team]
[lvca_team per_line=”3″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Alain Decommarmond” member_image=”3713″ member_position=”Principal Secretary – Environment Department ” member_email=”adecommarmond@gov.sc”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Denis Matatiken” member_image=”3725″ member_position=”Special Advisor to the Minister” member_email=”boga@seychelles.net”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Wills Agricole” member_image=”3674″ member_position=”Principal Secretary – Energy and Climate Change Department” member_email=”w.agricole@meteo.gov.sc”][/lvca_team]
[lvca_team per_line=”3″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mrs Marie May Jeremie-Muzungaile ” member_position=”Director General – Biodiversity Conservation and Management Division” member_email=”m.mjeremiemuzungaile@env.gov.sc” member_image=”3716″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mrs Nanette Laure ” member_position=”Director General – Waste Enforcement and Permit Division” member_email=”n.laure@env.gov.sc” member_image=”3720″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Andrew Grieserjohns” member_image=”4535″ member_position=”Project Coordinator, UNDP-GEF” member_email=”a.grieserjohns@pcusey.sc”][/lvca_team]
[lvca_team per_line=”3″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Selvan Pillay” member_position=”Director General – Climate Change Division” member_email=”s.pillay@gov.sc” member_image=”3721″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Theodore Marguerite ” member_position=”Principal Policy Analyst for Energy – Energy Division” member_email=”tmarguerite@env.gov.sc” member_image=”4405″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Ms Jeannete Larue ” member_position=”Technical Advisor – Environment Education” member_email=”j.larue@env.gov.sc” member_image=”3723″][/lvca_team]
[lvca_heading style=”style2″ heading=”Parastatal Organisation” short_text=”Heads of the various organizations falling under the Minister’s Portfolio”]
[lvca_team per_line=”3″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Flavien Joubert” member_position=”Chief Executive Officer – Seychelles National Parks Authority” member_email=”flavien.joubert@gov.sc” member_image=”3704″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Philippe Morin” member_position=”Chief Executive Officer – Public Utilities Corporation ” member_email=”pmorin@puc.sc” member_image=”3705″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Michel Vielle” member_position=”Chief Executive Officer – Landscape and Waste Management Agency ” member_email=”mvielle@gov.sc” member_image=”3714″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Tony Imaduwa” member_position=”Chief Executive Officer – Seychelles Energy Commission ” member_email=”timaduwa@sec.sc” member_image=”3702″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Raymond Brioche” member_position=”Chief Executive Officer – National Botanical Garden Foundation” member_email=”rbrioche@nbgf.sc” member_image=”3701″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mr Vincent Amelie ” member_position=”Chief Executive Officer – National Meteorological Authority ” member_email=”v.amelie@meteo.gov.sc” member_image=”3700″][/lvca_team]
Menu