Who We Are

Mr. Flavien Joubert
Minister for Environment Energy and Climate Change

Mr. Wills Agricole
Principal Secretary for Energy and Climate Change
Email: w.agricole@meteo.gov.sc
View Profile

Mr. Alain Decomarmond
Principal Secretary Environment
Email: adecommarmond@gov.sc
View Profile

Mr. Denis Matatiken
Special Advisor to the Minister
Email: dmatatiken@env.gov.sc

Mrs. Jeanette Larue
Director General Public Education and Community Outreach Division
Email: j.larue@env.gov.sc

Mrs. Marie-May Muzungaile
Director General Biodiversity Conservation and Management Division
Email: m.mjeremiemuzungaile@env.gov.sc

Mr. Selvan Pillay
Director General Climate Change Division
Email: s.pillay@gov.sc

Mrs. Nanette Laure
Director of Waste Enforcement and Permit Division
Email: n.laure@env.gov.sc

Ms. Elka Talma
Project Coordinator UNDP-GEF
Email: e.talma@pcusey.sc

Chief Executive Officers

Mr. Selby Remy
Seychelles National Park Authority
Email: selby.remy@gov.sc

Mr. Philippe Morin
Public Utilities Cooperation
Email: pmorin@puc.sc

Position Vacant
Land Waste Management and Agency

Mr. Tony Imaduwa
Seychelles Energy Commission
Email: timaduwa@sec.sc

Mr. Raymond Brioche
National Botanical Garden Foundation
Email: ceosec@nbgf.sc

Mr. Vincent Amelie
Seychelles Meteorological Authority
Email: v.amelie@meteo.gov.sc